HOME    CALENDAR     CLASSES OFFERED    PARENTS

TOUR     TYPICAL DAY   LUNCH OPTIONS

WEATHER POLICY    CDA CHILD PROTECTION   HEALTH/SAFETY

Calendar

CALENDAR FOR 2021-2022 SCHOOL YEAR

We are returning to school as normal (traditional) with enhanced safety and cleaning procedures. However, we are proactive and prepared during these ever-changing times to be flexible if and when circumstances change throughout the year related to the health and safety of our students and staff. Here is our schedule for the school year

Parent Meeting Wednesday, August 18 at 7pm Parish Center

Pooh bear class Playground playdates: August 20, August 24, 10am-11am

Open House:

     Wednesday, August 25, at 9:30am for Panda Class

     Wednesday, August 25, at 11:00am for Koala Class

     Thursday, August 26, at 9:30am Polar bear Class

     Tuesday, August 31, at 8:15am Pooh bear Class

1st DAY of SCHOOL:
Monday, August 30—Panda and Polar bear Classes

     Tuesday, August 31—Koala Class

     September 2—Pooh bear Class

 

Wednesday, September 1 PARENT BREAKFAST at 9am in Farrell Hall

Saturday, September 18 FAMILY BBQ 6pm

Thursday, October 14 FAMILY FIELD TRIP-Burke Nursery (no morning classes)

Friday, November 12 FAMILY POT LUCK DINNER AND OPEN HOUSE 5:30pm

Sunday, January 30 OPEN HOUSE for CATHOLIC SCHOOLS WEEK

Saturday, February 12 FATHER/DAUGHTER DANCE 5:30pm

Saturday, April 23 FAMILY BBQ 6pm

Thursday, May 19 FAMILY FIELD TRIP-Frying Pan Park (no morning classes)

Thursday, May 26 Last day of 2021-2022 School year

 

NO PRESCHOOL CLASSES on the following days:

September 3-6 Labor Day

October 11 Columbus Day

October 29 Diocesan Teacher In Service day

November 1-2 FCPS Teacher work days

November 24-26 Thanksgiving break

December 20-31 Christmas Break

January 17 MLK, Jr. Day

January 21-24 FCPS Teacher work day

February 21 President’s Day

March 14 Diocesan Teacher In Service day

April 4-8 Spring Break

April 15-18 Easter Break